Academy Council

Academy Council

Academy Council Members

Colin McFarlane (Chair): Parent Governor
Karen Harris (Send):  Parent Governor
Liz Cooper (Health and Safety):  Parent Governor
Jen Barker (Safeguarding, Looked after Children, Pupil Premium): Co-opted Governor
Keira Gould (Training): Co-opted Governor
Annette Hargreaves (TBA): Co-opted Governor
Diane Madden (Teaching): Staff Governor
Emily Henderson (Teaching): Staff Governor
Schelene Ferris (Teaching): Staff Governor


Attendance Register

Academy Council Minutes are available upon request. Please email to request a copy if required.